Employees

Officers:

R. Butler Miller III – President – butler@millerbarge.com
Gordon J. Miller – Treasurer – gordon@millerbarge.com
Daniel Rosskopf – Vice President Sales – daniel@millerbarge.com

Sales:

Daniel Rosskopf – daniel@millerbarge.com

Dispatching:

dispatch@millerbarge.com

Jim Wilson – jim@millerbarge.com
Gordon Miller – gordon@millerbarge.com

Maintenance & Repair:

Butler Miller – butler@millerbarge.com

Accounting:

Michelle Williams – Manager – michelle@millerbarge.com
Kayla Edmonds – Bookkeeper – kayla@millerbarge.com
Peggy Frank – Receivables – peggy@millerbarge.com
Kelly King – Payables – kelly@millerbarge.com

Insurance:

Butler Miller – butler@millerbarge.com

Clerical:

Peggy Frank – peggy@millerbarge.com
Kelly King – kelly@millerbarge.com